Follow Us

Bonnaroo Announces 2021 Lineup

Bonnaroo Announces 2021 Lineup

Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival will return to Manchester, Tennessee. The festival has announced its full lineup for its planned post-pandemic return, set for September 2nd-5th, 2021. The September 2-5 event will celebrate the festival’s 20th year.

The lineup includes Tame Impala, Lana Del Rey, Tyler The Creator, Foo Fighters, Megan Thee Stallion, Lizzo, Waxahatchee, Run The Jewels, Phoebe Bridgers, Janelle Monáe, Deftones, Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit, Young Thug, Julien Baker, My Morning Jacket, Jack Harlow, Primus, Nelly, Dashboard Confessional, Orville Peck, Kim Petras, the Weather Station, Mdou Moctar, G-Eazy, King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard, Sylvan Esso, JID, Pinegrove, Yaeji, Lil Baby, Deadmau5, Leon Bridges, Brittany Howard, Flo Milli, Jamila Woods, Bill Frisell.

2020 headliners like Oysterhead, Vampire Weekend and Tool have remained off this new edition while some of last year’s artists have carried over to the 2021 lineup. New additions to the lineup include Foo Fighters, Phoebe Bridgers, Tyler the Creator, My Morning Jacket, Deftones, Janelle Monáe, Incubus, Deadmau5, Waxahatchee, Jack Harlow, Jon Batiste, Julien Baker, The Disco Biscuits, Kim Petras, and Tripp St. Check out the Bonnaroo 2021 full lineup below.

Bonnaroo announced: “To celebrate the return of Bonnaroo and to commemorate the festival’s 20th Anniversary, Bonnaroo has created a one-of-a-kind NFT collection including a 1 of 1 special edition of the 2021 Lineup Poster. This is the first time a music festival has produced an NFT collection and Bonnaroo is so excited to partner with digital artist Archan Nair and premier NFT marketplace, Makers Place.”

The festival also announced: “a free on-site transport system enabling festival attendees to easily travel day or night to Centeroo and throughout the campground.” Watch the teaser video below.

You can visit for more information.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.